International buyers view U.S. homes as solid investments

International buyers view U.S. homes as solid investments.

I read all the bad news about real estate just like you do, but this is why our little “corner of the world” in Phoenix and the Northwest Valley is facing a recovery. Can you say “International investors”???

When the world is looking for a place to call a second home that they consider a sold investment, Phoenix and the surrounding area is considered top of the list and most affordable. Call me for more info because that’s what I do.  I take care of my buyers and they refer me.  If you want a full real estate agent that works for you and only you ( I don’t list properties, I only represent you buying them) then give me a call. 

Daisy Anderson Your “Go-to”Gal” for Arizona real estate!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

